List of 107 K-ETA Countries (Regions)

50 Eligible Countries (Regions) for K-ETA
Albania, Andorra, Barbados, Dominica, Guam, Guyana, Holy See, Ireland,
Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Palau, Saint Kitts-Nevis,
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Slovenia, United Kingdom,
United States of America, Venezuela, Greece, Netherlands, Denmark, Germany,
Latvia, Romania, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Sweden,
Spain, Slovakia, Estonia, Austria, Italy, Czech Republic, Croatia, Portugal, Poland, France, Finland,
Hungary, Norway, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Iceland, Singapore

□ 46 Countries (Regions) added as of April 1, 2022

Malaysia, Bahrain, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Israel, Kazakhstan, Qatar,

Thailand, Turkey, Guatemala, Dominican Republic, Bahamas, Brazil, Saint Lucia, Suriname, Haiti, Antigua and Barbuda, El Salvador, Uruguay, Jamaica, Chile, Costa Rica, Colombia, Trinidad and Tobago, Canada, Argentina, Honduras, Paraguay, Ecuador, Russia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Nauru, Marshall Islands, Fiji, Tuvalu, Australia, Republic of South Africa, Lesotho, Morocco, Mauritius, Botswana, Seychelles, Eswatini, Tunisia

G Countries (Regions) added as of May 1, 2022
Brunei Darussalam, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Panama, Peru, New Zealand,

□ 1 Country (Region) added as of June 1, 2022 Grenada

□ 1 Country (Region) added as of July 1, 2022 Hong Kong

□ 3 Countries (Regions) added as of August 4, 2022 (effective until October 31, 2022) Japan, Taiwan, Macau

List of 5 Countries (Regions) Currently Suspended from K-ETA

5 Countries (Region)
Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Kiribati, Tonga